You can cancel your paid FrontlineCloud subscription by clicking on the "Cancel my paid subscription" button in the "Subscription Payment Settings" page.
When you click on the "Cancel my paid subscription" button you will be required to confirm that you indeed want to cancel your subscription. After confirmation, your subscription will be cancelled and it will end when the period for which you have currently paid for expires.
When your subscription ends, automated billing on your card won't be done and in effect, your account will be locked. You can unlock it by paying or downgrading to the free tier by following the instructions in our article on unlocking a locked workspace.
Below are screenshots showing the process of cancelling your subscription.