You can edit a Contact's details to update information or you can delete their details to permanently remove them from your Contacts list. Interactions from deleted contacts will still remain in your Inbox.
Editing a Contact's details
- Select the contact whose details you wish to edit from the contact list. You can do this by either checking the box next to a contact or clicking on the contact's details.You can also search for Contact's on the top navigation bar.
- Click the 'Edit selected' button to open a pop up contact editor where to make the necessary changes to the contact. If you clicked the Contact's details, the contact editor will open automatically.
- The Contact's updated details will be saved automatically when you click away. Close the Contact editor to go back to the People page.