Editing a Contact's details

You can edit a Contact's details to update information or you can delete their details to permanently remove them from your Contacts list. Interactions from deleted contacts will still remain in your Inbox. 

 Editing a Contact's details 

  1.  Select the contact whose details you wish to edit from the contact list.  You can do this by either checking the box next to a contact or clicking on the contact's details.You can also search for Contact's on the top navigation bar.N.PNG
  2. Click the 'Edit selected' button to open a pop up contact editor where to make the necessary changes to the contact. If you clicked the Contact's details, the contact editor will open automatically. fd.PNG
  3. The Contact's updated details will be saved automatically when you click away. Close the Contact editor to go back to the People page. 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk