Deleting an Activity will not remove the related Interactions from the Inbox. Tagged Interactions will still remain within the respective Tags.
Step 1: From the Activities page, hover on the Activity that you want to delete and click to open it. Then click the Delete button at the top of the page.
Step 2: Confirm the delete action on the window that opens. When the Activity is deleted, the page will reload back to the main Activities page.